Sign Up Log In · Feedback

  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title

WE ARE THE PREMIER LACROSSE PROGRAM IN BROOKLYN, NY!

We strive to make lacrosse accessible in NYC, by introducing the great game of lacrosse to children picking up a stick for the first time as well as providing quality instruction and competition for more advanced players. Our program's foundation is built on beginner clinics for the spectrum of our age groups. Our teams play other lacrosse organizations throughout the Tri-State area. Crescents alumni have gone on to play at local high schools, boarding schools and at the college level.

Questions?

Executive Director:  Jen Nardi |  jnardi@brooklyncrescents.com

Board Chair:  Wes Jackson | wjackson@brooklyncrescents.com

Boys Program Directors:

Todd Ernst | ternst@brooklyncrescents.com

Eoin Collins | 

Girls Program Directors: 

Lauren Burrows | Lburrows@brooklyncrescents.com

Sabrina Walheim | 

Peewee Program Directors: 

Bevin Walsh | bwalsh@brooklyncrescents.com

  Kassim Howell | khowell@brooklyncrescents.com

Finance:  Doug Soto |  dsoto@brooklyncrescents.com


Proud Member US Lacrosse Urban Lacrosse Alliance

              

 

Send Your Feedback